Fifty Shades of Grey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Release Date
Feb 10, 2015
Number of Songs
Lead Single
Crazy In Love (Beyoncé)
Republic Records

Beyoncé, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Danny Elfman, Sia etc.


It’s no easy trick assembling a fitting soundtrack for the film adaptation of an edgy and steamy story like Fifty Shades of Grey. But this album pulls it off perfectly by mixing new and old pop favorites. Frank Sinatra’s sultry, swinging “Witchcraft” and The Rolling Stones’ rough-and-tumble “Beast of Burden” suit the theme of obsession just as well as the slow-burning soulfulness of The Weeknd’s “Earned It” and the widescreen pop of Ellie Goulding’s “Love Me Like You Do.” The album’s most exciting original is Beyoncé’s newly minted version of the 2003 blockbuster “Crazy in Love.” – iTunes

Photos & Videos

NOTE: These songs cannot be downloaded, do not bother trying. They are for streaming purposes ONLY. Pre-order the soundtrack above.

Track Listing & Stream

  1. Annie Lennox – I Put a Spell On You
  2. Laura Welsh – Undiscovered
  3. The Weeknd – Earned It
  4. Jessie Ware – Meet Me In the Middle
  5. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  6. Beyoncé – Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)
  7. Sia – Salted Wound
  8. The Rolling Stones – Beast of Burden
  9. AWOLNATION – I’m On Fire
  10. Beyoncé – Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)
  11. Frank Sinatra – Witchcraft
  12. Vaults – One Last Night
  13. Skylar Grey – I Know You
  14. The Weeknd – Where You Belong
  15. Danny Elfman – Anna and Christian
  16. Danny Elfman – Did That Hurt?