Apr 11

Kendrick Lamar Reveals New Album Artwork and Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar Reveals New Album Artwork and Tracklist

The wait is almost over!

Kendrick Lamar took to Twitter early this morning to reveal the name, artwork, and tracklist of his upcoming album. And by early, we mean EARLY.

At 3:15am, Lamar tweeted, “DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar” along with two photos — what we assume are the front and back covers of the album artwork.

DAMN. is the Compton rapper’s fourth studio album. The album is slated to release this coming Friday, April 14th and includes Lamar’s current single “Humble”.

Lamar has enlisted the help of Rihanna and U2 on two of the tracks — “Loyalty” and “XXX”, respectively. Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Blood
  2. DNA
  3. Yah
  4. Element
  5. Feel
  6. Loyalty (feat. Rihanna)
  7. Pride
  8. Humble
  9. Lust
  10. Love
  11. XXX (feat. U2)
  12. Fear
  13. God
  14. Duckworth
How this post make you feel?
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid

Becky is a graphic designer by day and music photographer by night. Her ultimate goal is to go out on tour with a musical artist (the dream: Beyoncé), using photography to document the entire touring experience.

Say something

← Previous Post
Next Post →

subscribe to get notified when we post something dope.

what we're listening to
popular right now

© 2017 Trendio - All Rights Reserved