Apr 28

Fifth Harmony Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘7/27’

Fifth Harmony Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘7/27’

The girls of Fifth Harmony took to Instagram earlier today to unveil the tracklist for their long anticipated sophomore effort, 7/27. The 12-track album includes their hit single “Work from Home (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)” , previously released promotional track “The Life”exciting collaborations with big name rappers Missy Elliott and Fetty Wap.

In other Fifth Harmony related news, the girl group announced that they are going on tour to support the album starting on June 22nd. So far, the released tour dates include shows in South America including Brazil, Argentina, and Chile.

7/27 is slated to be released on May 27th via Epic Records.  Check out the tracklist below!

1. That’s My Girl
2. Work from Home f/ Ty Dolla $ign
3. The Life
4. Write On Me
5. I Lied
6. All In My Head (Flex) f/ Fetty Wap
7. Squeeze
8. Gonna Get Better
9. Scared Of Happy
10. Not That Kinda Girl f/ Missy Elliott
11. Dope
12. No Way


How this post make you feel?
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid

Jesus is a Texas-based freelance graphic designer and photographer. He is a full-time Taylor Swift enthusiast and loves all things music.

Say something

← Previous Post
Next Post →

subscribe to get notified when we post something dope.

what we're listening to
popular right now

© 2017 Trendio - All Rights Reserved