Announcement Tour Announcement: Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas – “The Future Now Tour” Posted by Staff at Trendio • October 26, 2015

This announcement takes the cake for the “Most Random Yet Somehow Perfect Tour Collab”. Yes, Nick Jonas and Demi Lovato are going on tour. They are pulling a Bey & Jay Z and doing a collaborative style summer tour across the United States and other countries Worldwide in 2016.

The label mates announced the news officially that they would be touring together earlier this morning on Elvis Durans’ morning show and later again on Good Morning America where they premiered the tour ad,where they are giving off some MAJOR Hunger Games District 1 vibes.

The idea that the Camp Rock co-stars doing a tour came up via a rumor earlier this week. It was said that Nick would be replacing Adam Lambert as Demi’s opening act for her new tour following the release of her latest album release “Confident.” But it looks like that rumor was only half true. Nick will be going on tour with Demi but not as her opener.

The tour kicks off next summer in Florida and tickets go on sale to the general public next Friday. Check the dates down below.

12063747_10153111755192031_2882824807947862374_n

 

Friday, June 24, 2016 — Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, June 25, 2016 — Orlando, FL Amway Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, June 30, 2016 — Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, July 2, 2016 — Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Sunday, July 3, 2016 — Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 — Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, July 8, 2016 — Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 — Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 14, 2016 — Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 — Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 — Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 — Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, July 22, 2016 — Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, July 23, 2016 — Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 — Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 — Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Friday, July 29, 2016 — Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, July 30, 2016 — Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 — Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 — Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, August 5, 2016 — St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 — Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 — Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, August 11, 2016 — Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena
Saturday, August 13, 2016 — Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, August 14, 2016 — San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 — Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 — San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, August 20, 2016 — Portland, OR Moda Center
Sunday, August 21, 2016 — Seattle, WA Key Arena
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 — Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Friday, August 26, 2016 — Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Saturday, August 27, 2016 — Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Monday, August 29, 2016 — Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 — St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fairgrounds
Friday, September 2, 2016 — Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 — Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 9, 2016 — Houston, TX Toyota Center
Saturday, September 10, 2016 — San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 — Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 — Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Friday, September 16, 2016 — Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, September 17, 2016 — Los Angeles, CA The Forum

thoughts?
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid