EP EP: Wondaland Presents – The Eephus Posted by Haley • June 23, 2015

One of the only EP’s worth looking forward to this year is The Eephus, a compilation EP filled with songs by artists on Wondaland Records’ roster – the likes of Janelle Monáe, Jidenna, Roman GianArthur etc.

Wondaland Records is an Epic Records imprint, hailed as a “new movement and recording label created by award-winning global superstar and visionary Janelle Monáe.”

The EP, expected out August 14, comes preceded by not one but two smash hits, “Classic Man” and Janelle Monáe x Jidenna’s “Yoga.”

The Eephus has only six songs, one of which is a re-worked version of “Classic Man” with Kendrick Lamar, which was released a few days ago – Listen here!

  1. Let’s Get Caught (feat. Jidenna) by Deep Cotton
  2. Classic Man (feat. Roman GianArthur) by Jidenna
  3. Yoga by Janelle Monáe & Jidenna
  4. Going Nowhere by St. Beauty
  5. iKnow by Roman GianArthur
  6. Classic Man (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Remix] by Jidenna
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid