Jun 17

EP: Justine Skye – “Emotionally Unavailable”

EP: Justine Skye – “Emotionally Unavailable”

Yay! We finally have a release date for Justine Skye’s EP. “Emotionally Unavailable,” Skye’s sophomore EP is due out on June 23rd (!!!)

It comes preceded by three incredible tracks, “Collide” feat. Tyga, “Bandit” and “A Train,” which was released last month.

One or more songs on the EP hear production credits from the one and only Dj Mustard.

“It’s becoming more and more official everyday #unicornnation on the rise, I love what I do.. I’ve been doubting myself a lot lately but I’ve just had the most amazing week in the studio,” she captioned. Adds Skye: “making a new smash every single day with @djmustard and collaborating with some amazing song writers. This is for sure next level! #10summers.”

UPDATE: The EP is officially out. Buy “Emotionally Unavailable” on iTunes.

  1. 12 Bodies (interlude)
  2. A Train
  3. On&On
  4. You’re A Bandit
  5. Bandit
  6. We Can’t Be Friends (interlude)
  7. Don’t Worry
  8. Aug 24th (interlude)
  9. Sugarcoated
  10. Jamaicans Are Wack (interlude)
  11. Anticipation feat. Kranium
  12. Now (interlude)
  13. I’m Yours feat. Vic Mensa


[Single 1 – “Bandit”]

[Single 2 – “A Train”]

How this post make you feel?
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid

Haley is a 20 somethin' year old graphic and web designer. In her spare time, that is when she's not doing something Beyoncé-related, she writes. In University, she majored in Communications, Culture, Information, and Technology.

Say something

← Previous Post
Next Post →

subscribe to get notified when we post something dope.

what we're listening to
popular right now

© 2017 Trendio - All Rights Reserved