New Releases Listen: The Weeknd – “I Can’t Feel My Face” + “In the Night” + “In the Mood / Get In There” Posted by Haley • May 26, 2015

The Weeknd has joined the artists who have had their songs released way ahead of planned release.

Following a couple of teasers that hit the web previously, three The Weeknd songs, in full, have leaked.

The songs are apparently titled “I Can’t Feel My Face,” “In the Night” and + “In the Mood / Get In There.”

All co-written by the Toronto native, the songs were most likely to be featured on his forthcoming yet-to-be-titled album.

Speaking of his album, Abel recently confirmed the rumors of him releasing his album in August are false. “information about my album date is false. i apologize to the fans for the inconvenience. XO,” he tweeted.

Listen to all three songs below and be sure to let us know your thoughts!

I Can’t Feel My Face // 03:36

In the Night // 03:58

In the Mood / Get In There // 04:44

  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid