Mar 9

2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards – Performers

2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards – Performers

The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles Sunday, and it will air LIVE on NBC.

Early Monday morning, the host and performers for the award ceremony were announced.

Jamie Foxx is scheduled to host the award ceremony, which is in its second year.

The performers announced (so far) include: Rihanna, Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Madonna, Jason Aldean, Jamie Foxx, Meghan Trainor, Jason Derulo, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, Snoop Dogg, Nate Ruess, Alesso and Florida Georgia Line.

Also slated to make an appearance is none other than Taylor Swift.

Previously released was a list of the 2015 nominees, which included the likes of some of the performers announced above: Iggy Azalea, Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan and more. To view the complete list of nominees, click here!

Are you looking forward to the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards?

How this post make you feel?
  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid

Haley is a 20 somethin' year old graphic and web designer. In her spare time, that is when she's not doing something Beyoncé-related, she writes. In University, she majored in Communications, Culture, Information, and Technology.

Say something

← Previous Post
Next Post →

subscribe to get notified when we post something dope.

what we're listening to
popular right now

© 2017 Trendio - All Rights Reserved