Album Madonna: “Rebel Heart” Track listing! Posted by Haley • January 19, 2015

Madonna‘s album, Rebel Heart, is scheduled to be released sometime in March. For those of you who don’t remember, Madonna was basically forced into announcing an album after countless demos of incomplete songs, which she did, surfaced online.

The album’s pre-order came along with six different songs, Living For Love, Devil Pray, Ghosttown, Unapologetic Bitch, Illuminati, and Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj).

Now, Madonna has revealed the complete track listing of “Rebel Heart” and it includes even more collaborations.

Here’s the complete track listing, be sure to track the album here on Trendio!

  1. Living For Love
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Ghosttown
  4. Unapologetic Bitch
  5. Illuminati
  6. Bitch I’m Madonna
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
  10. HeartBreakCity
  11. Body Shop
  12. Holy Water
  13. Inside Out
  14. Wash All Over Me
  15. Best Night
  16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
  17. S.E.X.
  18. Messiah
  19. 1 Rebel Heart

Madonna will be performing at this year’s GRAMMY awards, which is been held on FEB 8.

  • YAS
  • Lame
  • LOL
  • Like
  • WTF
  • Afraid